Advisory Council

Meeting

Dates

Committees

Meeting

Minutes

Leah Landry

lplandry29@gmail.com  

 

Lindsey Pitre (Secretary)

lhoward@hotmail.com  

 

Judy Blanchard

jujublan@cox.net  

Deon Fontenot

deonfontenot@cox.net  

Tricia Menard

tkris74@yahoo.com  

Jeffery Miller

hattoe@cox.net  

Christine Monic

cmonic@cox.net 

Robyn Carter

rcarter@carencrocatholic.org  

Devin Soeseno

dsoeseno@carencrocatholic.org  

Fr. Ledoux

mledoux@diolaf.org  

Fr. Istre

sistre@diolaf.org