Advisory Council

Meeting

Dates

Committees

Meeting

Minutes

Deon Fontenot (Chairperson)

deonfontenot@gmail.com

Jeffery Miller (Secretary)

hattoe@cox.net  

Jacob Bergeron

jebergeron@lgh.org

Judy Blanchard

jujublan@cox.net

 

Jena Courville

 jenavincent7@yahoo.com

 

Leah Landry

lplandry29@gmail.com    

Tricia Menard

tkris74@yahoo.com

 

Fr. Ledoux

mledoux@diolaf.org

Devin Soeseno

dsoeseno@carencrocatholic.org  

Ericka Forest

eforest@carencrocatholic.org   

Morgen Landry

mlandry@carencrocatholic.org